Your thoughts, wherever you sign in.
Use your email and password to sign in. Notes are private to your account. You can also close this window to use browser-only notes.
Your notes save to this account and load when you sign in on another device.
Your unsynced edits are still here. Download them as a backup, then load the latest account notes. You can import the backup to merge the pages.